Laura Bailey

laura.bailey@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Office Manager

Kath Barca

kath.barca@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Library, Playgroup & Education Support

Jenny Burnet

jenny.burnet@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Year 3-4JB Teacher

Tess Carlisle

tess.carlisle@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Year 2-TC Teacher

Antonella Chiodo

antonella.chiodo@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Education Support

Joelle Diakrousis

joelle.diakrousis@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Year 3-4MD ( Thursdays & Fridays)

Carmel Donlon

carmel.donlon@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal, Student Diversity, Religous Education & English Leader

Catherine Dudley

catherine.dudley@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Education Support

Ciara Geheran

ciara.geheran@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Year 1CG Teacher

Kelli Gibbs

kelli.gibbs@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Causal Relief Teacher

Paula Hamilton

paula.hamilton@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Education Support

Joyce Henderson

joyce.henderson@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

LOTE- Japanese Teacher

Maree Hills

maree.hills@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Foundation- FMH Teacher & Wellbeing Leader

Megan Moore

megan.moore@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Year 3/4 MD Teacher( Mondays, Tuesdays & Wednesdays),Mathematics Leader (Thursdays)

Lynda O'Donnell

lynda.odonnell@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Principal

Sue Pattinson

susan.pattinson@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education (Thursdays & Fridays)

Sandra Renehan

sandra.renehan@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

The Arts- (Thursdays & Fridays)

Alana Tavcar

alana.tavcar@scmoorabbin.catholic.edu.au

Year 5-6AT Teacher